Cronin, Mike

Public Safety Coordinator
AAS,  EMS (Hocking College)
mcronin@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1101

Donegan, Dan

Career Services Counselor
BA (St. Francis College), MS (Central Connecticut State University), M.A.T.S. (Gordon-Conwell Seminary)
ddonegan@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1114

Harris, Barb

Adult Basic Literacy Education Coordinator
BSBA (MVNU), MA (OSU), CMPI (University of TN)
bharris@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1121

Kendall, Shawn

Culinary/Short-Term/Customized Training Coordinator/Instructor
BA (Mid-America Nazarene University, Olathe, KS)
skendall@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1119

Mickley, Sheryl

Financial Aid Coordinator
BA (Ohio Dominican University)
MS Ed (Loyola University)
smickley@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1107

Shew, Diane

DIT Coordinator/Instructor
BS (Akron University) Biology
dshew@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1107

Varughese, Sarah

Marketing Coordinator
BS (Olivet Nazarene University)
M. Ed. (Ashland University)
smorgan@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1103

Williams, Kimberly

Medical Assisting, Medical Insurance Billing, Phlebotomy Coordinator
BBA (MVNU), LPN (KCCC), RMA (AMT)
kwilliams@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1102