Ackerman, Laura

Practical Nursing Faculty
RN, BSN (Otterbein College)
lackerman@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Brenneman, Sheri

Practical Nursing Instructor
RN (Mansfield General School of Nursing)
sbrenneman@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1161

Broseus, Brandon

Welding Instructor
740-393-2933

Cochran, Lenor

Practical Nursing Faculty/STNA Primary Instructor
RN, BSN (Ohio State University)
lcochran@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Green, Anne

Massage Therapy Assistant Instructor
Licensed Massage Therapist (Knox County Career Center)
agreen@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Homman, Robert

Public Safety Instructor
Firefighter, Paramedic
rhomman@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1101

Huge, Dave

Welding Instructor
740-393-2933

Lester, Joshua

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Manter, Leigh Ann

Practical Nursing Instructor
lmanter@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1160

McCann, Karen

Public Safety Assistant
Paramedic
740-393-2933

McCann, Mark

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

McGough, Dave

Instructor – CNC Manufacturing Technologies
BSBA  (Mount Vernon Nazarene University)
dmcgough@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x3405

Miller, David

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Myers, Bridget

Medical Billing Instructor
CMA (AAMA), CPC (DATIA)
bmyers@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

 

Neighbarger, Douglas

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Phillips, Dana

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Porter, Joe

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic, Chief of Central Ohio Joint Fire District
740-393-2933

Rains, Wes

Instructor
CNC Manufacturing Technologies
740-393-2933

Ralph, Dave

Automotive Technician Instructor
740-393-2933

Sheasby, Brooke

Medical Assisting/Medical Insurance Billing Instructor
CMA, NCICS (KCCC)
bsheasby@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1120