Sheffer, Beth

STNA Primary Instructor
AA (Hocking Technical College)
bsheffer@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Shew, Diane

Coordinator-DIT Programs/Instructor
BS (University of Akron)
dshew@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Shew, Diane

DIT Coordinator/Instructor
BS (Akron University) Biology
dshew@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1107

Shultz, Lou Ann

Medical Assistant Clinical/Phlebotomy Instructor
BBA (MVNU), CMA (AAMA)
lshultz@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1113

Spearman, Brenda

Practical Nursing Instructor
RN (Central Ohio Technical College)
bspearman@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Swank, Charles

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Swank, Leo

Public Safety Instructor
Paramedic
740-393-2933

Ullom, Glen

Public Safety Instructor
740-393-2933

Vicha, Daniel

Public Safety Instructor
BS
740-393-2933

Warner, Ashley

Phlebotomy Instructor
CPT
awarner@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Wengerd, Justin

Instructor
CNC Manufacturing Technologies
740-393-2933

Wheeler, Diane

Practical Nursing Instructor
RN (Central Ohio Technical College)
dwheeler@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Zody, Kitty

Practical Nursing Instructor
RN (Samaritan Hospital School of Nursing)
kzody@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933