Bell, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator
lbell@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1104

Donegan, Dan

Career Services Counselor
BA (St. Francis College), MS (Central Connecticut State University), M.A.T.S. (Gordon-Conwell Seminary)
ddonegan@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x1114

Eis, Cheryl

Administrative Assistant
ceis@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x. 1152

Faught, Diana

Receptionist
dfaught@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1151

Frazee, Ralph

Custodian
rfrazee@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933

Miller, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant
jmiller@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1100

 

Odu, Cheryl

Receptionist (part time)
codu@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933 x 1111

Vielbig, Jr., Don

Custodian (part time)
dvielbig@knoxcc.org
740-393-2933